034692 28 50

Das Team

Das Team

Geschäftsleitung

  1. Martina Haensel
    Geschäftsführung/Familien-Therapeut
    Tel.: 034692/ 28524
    haensel@kjd-belleben.de

  2. Susanne Acosta
    Prokurist/ Psychologe /Traumatherapeut
    Tel.: 034692/ 28540
    acosta@kjd-belleben.de

  3. Jörg Poguntke
    Prokurist / Leiter Finanz-u. Rechnungswesen
    Tel.: 034692/28525
    poguntke@kjd-belleben.de

Teamleitung/Therapeuten

  1. Susanne Acosta
    Geschäftsleitung/Psychologe/ Traumatherapeut
    Tel.: 034692/ 28 540
    acosta@kjd-belleben.de
  2. Elisabeth Müller
    Teamleitung/Psychologe
    Tel.: 034692/ 28 543
    elisabeth.mueller@kjd-belleben.de
  3. Jana Orglmeister
    Psychologe
    Tel.: 034692/ 28 521
    jana.orglmeister@kjd-belleben.de
  4. Caroline Brand
    Teamleitung/Motopäde
    Tel.: 034692/ 28 542
    caroline.brand@kjd-belleben.de
  5. Jessica Spyra
    Teamleitung / sensorischer Integrationstherapeut
    Tel.: 034692/ 28 548
    jessica.spyra@kjd-belleben.de
  6. Sabine Henker
    Teamleitung /Heilpädagoge
    Tel.: 034692/ 28545
    sabine.henker@kjd-belleben.de
  7. Martina Haensel
    Geschäftsführung/Familien-therapeut
    Tel.: 034692/28 524
    haensel@kjd-belleben.de
  8. Anke Bandermann
    Bereichsleitung/ Familientherapeut
    Tel.: 034692/28539
    anke.bandermann@kjd-belleben.de
  9. Matthias Schmidt
    Teamleitung/Familientherapeut
    Tel.: 034692/28561
    matthias.schmidt@kjd-belleben.de
  10. Jana Faust
    Teamleitung/ Entspannungstherapeut
    Tel.: 034692/ 28562
    jana.faust@kjd-belleben.de
  11. Katrin Sieber
    Teamleitung/ Sexualtherapeut
    Tel.: 034692/ 28 512
    katrin.sieber@kjd-belleben.de
  12. Alexandra Weishaupt
    Teamleitung /Körpertherapeut
    Tel.: 034692/ 28 563
    alexandra.weishaupt@kjd-belleben.de
  13. Ramona Hocke
    Teamleitung/Kinderschutzfachkraft
    Tel.: 034692/28 516
    ramona.hocke@kjd-belleben.de
  14. Brita Brendel
    Teamleitung /Mentor
    Tel.: 034692/ 28 560
    brita.brendel@kjd-belleben.de
  15. Sarah Kerstenski
    Teamleitung/Traumapädagoge
    Tel.: 034692/ 28 547
    sarah.kerstenski@kjd-belleben.de
  16. Petra Meinhard
    Teamleitung /Mediator
    Tel.: 034692/ 28 541
    petra.meinhard@kjd-belleben.de